If you have any questions or comments, SAA staff would love to hear from you. Send us an email, or if you would prefer to give us a call, the headquarters office is open from 8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. Eastern Time.

Contact SAA Departments via Email

Advertising
Cheryl
advertising@saa.org

Education & Outreach
Beth
public_edu@saa.org

Executive Director
Oona
oona_f_schmid@saa.org

Financial & Administrative Services
Jonathon
headquarters@saa.org

Government Affairs
David
gov_affairs@saa.org

Information
Solai
info@saa.org

Media Relations
Amy
mediarelations@saa.org

Meetings
Solai
meetings@saa.org

Membership
Cheryl
membership@saa.org

Online Seminars
Beth
onlineseminars@saa.org

Publications
Maya
publications@saa.org

Subscriptions
Cheryl
subscriptions@saa.org

The SAA Press
Maya
thesaapress@saa.org

Webmaster
Cheng
webmaster@saa.org

Contact Information

Society for American Archaeology
1111 14th Street NW, Suite 800
Washington, DC 20005-5622
Tel: +1 202-789-8200
Fax: +1 202-789-0284