Previous Page Table of Contents Next Page

Election Results

SAA is proud to announce the results of the recent elections for the Executive Board and Nominating Committee. Robert L. Bettinger (University of California--Davis) is now treasurer-elect, while Margaret C. Nelson (State University of New York--Buffalo) and George Smith (National Park Service) have been elected to the Executive Board. New members of the Nominating Committee include Deborah Nichols (Dartmouth) and Kathleen Deegan (University of Florida).