Login Join | Annual Meeting | Career Center | SAANews | Marketplace | Contact   Search

 

 SAA Staff Directory Minimize

Executive Director
Tobi Brimsek
Tobi_Brimsek@saa.org

Manager, Government Affairs
David Lindsay
David_Lindsay@saa.org

Manager, Publications
Cindy Delano
Cindy_Delano@saa.org

Manager, Information Services
Cheng Zhang
Cheng_Zhang@saa.org

Manager, Public Education
Maureen Malloy
Maureen_Malloy@saa.org

Manager, Membership and Marketing
Shelley Adams
Shelley_Adams@saa.org

Coordinator, Administrative and Financial Services
Jonathon Koudelka
Jonathon_Koudelka@saa.org

Coordinator, Membership and Marketing
Josh Caro
Josh_Caro@saa.org

Coordinator, Communications
Brianna Kelley
Brianna_Kelley@saa.org


Society for American Archaeology
1111 14th Street NW, Suite 800
Washington, DC 20005-5622
Tel: 1 202-789-8200
Fax: 1 202-789-0284
headquarters@saa.org

 Print